I officially organized all my RA-related medical stuff into a binder today. Tabs for Tests, Imaging, MD Notes, Medications and Primary Care Info. Did I forget anything important? Not too many papers right now, but it’s better than a crazy messy folder full of confusing stuff. I know I’ll be glad I did this.

And tomorrow is the appointment with the second Rheumatologist. Read through the recent X-Ray report and Googled some terms so I’m prepared. Gathering my questions together. Turns out maybe hubby can go with me … but we’re not sure. Really hoping I like this guy …

Plus we found out that the nearby teaching hospital will be on our new insurance as of Jan. 2010. So I will have the option of that Rheumatology practice again … kinda wish I hadn’t cancelled the late-December appointment I had with them. Oh well …